You are here:

Last reviewed on 30 October 2020
Ref: 5328
School types: All · School phases: Nursery, Primary

Understand childcare disqualification, who it applies to and what your school's responsibilities are.

More from The Key

The Key has taken great care in publishing this article. However, some of the article's content and information may come from or link to third party sources whose quality, relevance, accuracy, completeness, currency and reliability we do not guarantee. Accordingly, we will not be held liable for any use of or reliance placed on this article's content or the links or downloads it provides. This article may contain information sourced from public sector bodies and licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.