You are here:

Key Stage 4 floor standards

Ref: 4868
Last updated on 15 August 2017
School types: Maintained, Academy · School phases: Secondary
In-depth article
What is the Key Stage (KS) 4 floor standard? This article outlines the KS4 floor standard for 2017. It also sets out the types of school to which the floor standard applies.

Article tools


  1. 1 Floor standard threshold
  2. 2 Schools included

Article features

  • 3 external links

The Key has taken great care in publishing this article. However, some of the article's content and information may come from or link to third party sources whose quality, relevance, accuracy, completeness, currency and reliability we do not guarantee. Accordingly, we will not be held liable for any use of or reliance placed on this article's content or the links or downloads it provides. This article may contain information sourced from public sector bodies and licensed under the Open Government Licence.